banner
Xiang (Shawn) Zhang
Principal Investigator
xiangz@bcm.edu
Diego Pedroza
Postdoctoral Associate
diego.pedroza@bcm.edu
Ling Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
Ling.Wu@bcm.edu
Liqun Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
Liqun.Yu@bcm.edu
Xiang (Sean) Chen
Senior Staff Scientist
Xiang.Chen@bcm.edu
Xiaoxin Hao
Postdoctoral Associate
XIAOXIN.HAO@bcm.edu
Yang Gao
Postdoctoral Associate
Yang.Gao2@bcm.edu
Yunfeng Ding
Postdoctoral Associate
Yunfeng.Ding@bcm.edu
Zhan Xu
Postdoctoral Associate
Zhan.Xu@bcm.edu
David G. Edwards
Assistant Lab Director
dge@bcm.edu
Jun Liu
Lab Manager
jliu1@bcm.edu
Bradley Pingel
PhD Candidate
Bradley.Pingel@bcm.edu
Charlotte Helena Rivas
PhD Candidate
Charlotte.Rivas@bcm.edu
Dane Hoffman
PhD Candidate
Dane.Hoffman@bcm.edu
Emmanuel Anning
Graduate Student
emmanuel.anning@bcm.edu
Fengshuo Liu
PhD Candidate
Fengshuo.Liu@bcm.edu
Hilda L. Chan
PhD Candidate
Hilda.Chan@bcm.edu
Luis Becerra Dominguez
PhD Candidate
Luis.BecerraDominguez@bcm.edu
Siyue (Spencer) Wang
Graduate Student
siyue.wang@bcm.edu
Tobie Lee
Graduate Student
Tobie.Lee@bcm.edu
Yi-Hsuan Wu
PhD Candidate
YiHsuan.Wu@bcm.edu
Name Role in the lab Where are they now?
Igor Bado Instructor Assistant Professor (tenure-track) at Icahn School of Medicine At Mount Sinai
Sergio Aguirre Graduate Student
Yichao Shen Graduate Student Consultant at Bain & Company
Amit Goldstein Research Technician
Ik Sun (Paul) Kim Graduate Student Professional in Pharmacology Team at LG Chem, South Korea
Hin Ching (Flora) Lo Graduate Student Senior Scientist at AbbVie Inc.
Aaron Muscarella Graduate Student Project Scientist at University of California San Diego at National Center for Microscopy and Imaging Research
Swarnima Singh Graduate Student Consultant at Boston Consulting Group
Lin Tian Graduate Student Principle Investigator at Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Center, China
Elizabeth K. Valverde Research Coordinator II
Hai Wang Instructor Assistant Professor (tenure-track) at Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Thomas Welte Staff Scientist Houston Methodist Research Institute
Xia Gao Lab Manager Columbia University
Cuijuan Yu Postdoctoral Associate California State University Monterey Bay
Weijie Zhang Postdoctoral Associate Principle Investigator at Zhejiang University, China